CONTACT
       
Baton Rouge Soccer Club

142 Lobdell Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674

Office Hours:
Monday
 9AM - 2PM 
Tuesday
 9AM - 2PM
Wednesday
 9AM - 2PM
Thursday
 9AM - 2PM
Friday    9AM - 12PM

Be sure to call for office hours as they may change seasonally depending upon training schedules, holidays, etc.


sjohnson@brsoccer.org 

Louie Smothermon

Executive Director

lsmothermon@brsoccer.org
 
Marvin Smith

Director of Coaching

msmith@brsoccer.org
Chris Mitchell Director of Senior Teams
cmitchell@brsoccer.org    
Rogerio Celaya Director of Goalkeepers 
rcelaya@brsoccer.org
 
Andy Smothermon 
 Youth Academy Director  asmothermon@brsoccer.org
 Kay Briggs

Competitive Administrator


kbriggs@brsoccer.org

Chris Nungesser
Recreational Director cnungesser@brsoccer.org  
Morgan Bellington Recreational Administrator/ Office Manager
mbellington@brsoccer.org
Hannah Gill
Accountant

hgill@brsoccer.org

Kiran Booluck

Director of Outreach/ Central Campus Director

kbooluck@brsoccer.org
Paul Fletcher  Director of Soccer Operations 
pfletcher@brsoccer.org
Stanley Johnson

Adult Director

sjohnson@brsoccer.org

Steve Bastura

Field Management

sbastura@brsoccer.org

Santana Ruiz

Sports Medicine Director
 

sruiz@brsoccer.org 

 Jennifer Politz

Recreational League Scheduler

jpolitz@brsoccer.org

 Angie Mitchell
WBR Campus Director
amitchell@brsoccer.org 


SPONSORS





Schedules  |   Shop  |   Login/Register  |   Contact
SOCIAL MEDIA
   Facebook
   Twitter
CONTACT
BRSC
142 Lobdell Ave
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674