PLAYER PLACEMENT PROCESS AND CAMP DATES

BRSC 2015-2016 Player Placement Process (PPP) Dates

The 2015-2016 Player Placement Process will take place at the Burbank Soccer Complex.

CLICK HERE to register for the 2015-2016 Player Placement Process.

Rising U-10 Players
Monday, May 4 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 6 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 9 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rising U-11 Players:
Monday, May 4 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 6 - 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Saturday, May 9 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rising U-12 Players:
Tuesday, May 5 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 7 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 9 - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Rising U-13 Players:
Tuesday, May 5 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 7 - 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Saturday, May 9 - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Rising U-14/15 Players: 
Wednesday, June 3 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 6 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rising U-16/17/18 Players
Wednesday, June 3 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 6 - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

The 2015-16 BRSC Competitive Team camp will take place at the Burbank Soccer Complex the week of July 27th.  
    U10 - U12     Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31        8:30am to 12:00pm
    U13 - U18     Monday, July 27 -Thursday, July 30     5:30pm to 8:30pm



 

 

Schedules  |   Shop  |   Login/Register  |   Contact
SOCIAL MEDIA
   Facebook
   Twitter
CONTACT
BRSC
142 Lobdell Ave
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674